FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Contact Miller's Express

If you have a question or comment, we'd love to hear from you.


Massachusetts
One Merchant Street | Suite 114 | Sharon, MA 02067

Toll Free: 800.578.8294
Phone: 781.784.1603
Fax: 781.784.1606


Connecticut
1100 New Britain Ave. | Suite 205 | West Hartford, CT 06110

Toll Free: 855.578.8294
Phone: 860.570.4846
Fax: 860.570.4852

Jack Miller

Jack Miller

Founder
Rick Maltais

Rick Maltais

CEO rick@millersexpress.com
Dale Rushlow

Dale Rushlow

Senior Vice President dale@millersexpress.com
Douglas Fahey

Douglas Fahey

Logistics Support Coordinator douglas@millersexpress.com
Ed O’Dell

Ed O’Dell

Shift Supervisor ed@millersexpress.com
Steve Latulippe

Steve Latulippe

Manager, Administration steve@millersexpress.com
Michael Folan

Michael Folan

Vice President, Connecticut mfolan@millersexpress.com
Jim Shaw

Jim Shaw

Shift Supervisor jim@millersexpress.com
Kyle Miller

Kyle Miller

Office Manager kyle@millersexpress.com
Matthew Murphy

Matthew Murphy

Logistics Field Manager matthew@millersexpress.com
Theresa A. Fanning

Theresa A. Fanning

Shift Supervisor, Connecticut
theresa@millersexpress.com
John Vocke

John Vocke

Operations Supervisor - CT
john@millersexpress.com
Kevin Frost

Kevin Frost

Shift Supervisor kevin@millersexpress.com
TOP